Here are the contact details of Hotel Skeppsholmen's staff members. 

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any inquiries.


Hotel Reservations, Tel: +46 8-407 23 00, reservations@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Restaurant Reservations, Tel: +46 8-407 23 05, Group reservations: events@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Meetings & Events requests, Tel: +46 8-407 23 50, Group reservations: events@hotelskeppsholmen.se


Joachim Olausson, Managing Director +4670-811 26 00, joachim@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Anna Norgren, Restaurant Manager +4670-317 39 28, anna@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Kristine Gärdström, Hotel Manager +4670-356 92 42, kristine@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Alexander Carnolf, Head chef +46 73-026  54 88, alexander@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Lotta Gustafson, Reservations Manager, +46 8-407 23 15, lotta@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Elin Björke, Event Manager, +46 (0) 8 407 23 15, elin@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Sandra Enholm, Front Office Manager +4676-320 00 43, sandra@hotelskeppsholmen.se

Klara Lund, PR Coordinator klara@nobis.se

Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience and service. By closing this banner or by continuing to use the website you accept the use of cookies and agree to our privacy policy. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close